Margarita Society Directors

The Directors of the Huntsville Margarita Society reflect a cross-section of North Alabama’s business and professional community. Their bond is the simple desire to create a great party for their family and friends and, at the same time, foster a better Christmas for thousands of less fortunate children.

2020 Directors

Andrew Agee
Tim Albright
Ken Alongi
Zach Atchley
Mike Banish
Gerry Bassett
Kevin Beebe
Blake Bentley
Blake Cantrell
Chad Caudle
Bill Chapman
Dave Cripps
Tracy Doughty
Jed Earls
Doug Gooch
Doug Gregory
James III Gregory
Kyle Gurley
Travis Howard

Hank Isenberg
George Jones
Jim Knaur
Steve Koslow
Jonathan McDowell
Daniel Miller
Derek Newman
Zack Page
Brandon Price
Taylor Propst
Hank Rexing
Kyle Robinson
Matt Schuster
Alex Smith
Marshall Sommers
Michael Spaulding
J.W. Weatherly
Jason Williams

2020 Emeritus Directors

Breck Robinson